Atatürk Faculty of Education

Atatürk Faculty of Education

Secondary Education Social Studies


Principal of the Department:  Prof. Dr. Mesut ŞEN

This department consists of Department of Geography Teacher Education, Department of History Teacher Education and Department of Turkish Language and Literature Teaching. Students of this department receive the education of Secondary Education Social Studies. Students who graduated from these programs are appointed to secondary education institution as a branch teacher in their own fields.



This page updated by Atatürk Faculty of Education on 28.11.2016 13:55:25