Atatürk Faculty of Education

Atatürk Faculty of Education

Secondary Education,Science,Maths


Principal of the Department: Prof. Dr. Musa ŞAHİN

This department consists of Department of Biology Teacher, Department of Physics Teacher Education, Department of Chemistry Teacher Education, Department of Mathematics Teacher Education. Students of this department have an education about their own field in the Faculty of Arts and Science in the first 3,5 years. These students receive a non-thesis master's degree about theoretical and practical teacher training in the last 1,5 years. Students who graduated from this program is appointed to secondary education institution as a teacher with their own branches.



This page updated by Atatürk Faculty of Education on 28.11.2016 15:36:14