Elementary Education


Principal of the Department: Prof. Dr. Cihangir DOĞAN

Vice Principal of the Department: Arş. Gör. Dr. Bülent ÖZDEN

Vice Principal of the DepartmentArş. Gör. Dr. Esin DİBEK


Department of Primary was found in 1998 during restructuring to meet the needs of teachers of all branches in the primary education system which emerged after being switched to 8 years of compulsory nonstop education in 1997. Department of Primary Education educates teachers for the pre-school educational institution; Department of Preschool Teacher Education and Department of Elementary Teacher Education train branch teachers for secondary schools.



This page updated by Atatürk Eğitim Fakültesi on 08.03.2023 12:25:06