Social Sciences and Turkish Education


Principal of the Department:  Prof. Dr. Mustafa S. KAÇALİN

This department consists of Department of Geography Teacher Education, Department of Social Studies Teacher Education, Department of History Teacher Education, Department of Turkish Language and Literature Teaching, and Department of Turkish Language Teaching. Students of this department receive the education of Secondary Education Social Studies. Students who graduated from these programs are appointed to secondary education institution as a branch teacher in their own fields.




This page updated by Atatürk Eğitim Fakültesi on 09.05.2024 14:30:52